Sort:  

hello dear friend @iamraincrystal good afternoon
It is good that the land you have milked has arrived and you got a free plant, I see some buds, I think they will give flowers.
gardening is undoubtedly a relaxing job.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon

Thank you for meaningful engagement in the We Are Alive Tribe, your comment has been upvoted with ALIVE Power, #YouAreAlive


Made in Canva


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

Come and hang out at the @alive.chat, new chat post every day, meaningful comments are rewarded, share your ideas and news or ask any question.

 3 years ago  

You are so right as I got two tiny flowers from the small new plant this morning! 🌺🌺 plus our hibiscus plant had another flower too 🏵🏵 makes me feel so good as I do work on the garden daily

!BBH

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Your current Rank (47) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 15%