Sort:  

I like to get out once in a while, I do not like the face masks, so I tend to not go out to much. Glad you were able to get out and around some. The kittens are looking good. I tend to buy many craft item online rather than going out to the store, really don't care for the shipping that must be paid. Oh well that is the way it goes.

 3 years ago  

Yeah I guess that's the way it is these days. My daughter and I used to enjoy doing the grocery run together, then find time for some dinner and dessert bonding. No time for that now. Curfew starts at 6pm. We'd rather just order delivery or buy takeout and enjoy bonding from the comforts of home. :) Stay safe and well!

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Your current Rank (47) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 19%