When Things Don't Go As Scheduled... | IAAC 157th

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

I'm a tickler for scheduled tasks, so I do get a bit pissed when things don't go as scheduled, like today. The completion of the window screens was moved to next week to coincide with the monthly general cleaning of our flat. The cleaning person was the one who recommended the repair person, so I suppose it would be more convenient to just come here together next week. 😑😑 yeah well, that's beyond my control, but I'm taking note that next time, I'll just hire a pro so the work will be done as scheduled.



Other tasks need to be done as well. So here I was at the garden where I did what was scheduled. I have removed weeds and more dried plants. Plus, I've done a bit of rearranging. I definitely need to introduce new flowering plants in the garden. Taking note and adding to 'to achieve list'. 😉👍🏼



I'm taking time out to draft another week of task list. Wow! We're actually welcoming a new month by middle of this coming week. Imagine that!! 😮😮 still so many tasks I need to work on. One day at a time... One step at a time...



Spotted last night near the main entrance, Mowe and her kittens looking so relaxed surely will put a smile on everyone's face. They just look so adorable. 😻😻 and yes, I have rearranged that area to make more space near the door. That foyer area needs a bit of redesign as I take into consideration our new indoor family. 😂🤣


Well, that's it for now. I still have decluttering work to do in the room. Plus, pet cleaning to end another Sunday. 😆😆 I'll see you for tomorrow's post! Till then.. Ta-tah!


This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you to CTP tribe and the HIVE community.

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

  • Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive.

  • Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #hiveisalive

  • Share your post on Twitter and other social media.

  • Celebrate your victory every day.

I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY

XRP address: rU2mEJSLqBRkYLVTv55rFTgQajkLTnT6mA

(Destination tag: 413584)




presearch



Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Lovely post. love your coffee cup. I can not stand making plans. but most of them fail . likely there computer task. never anything to do with offline stuff. Yes bless the cats. when i was 13 I worked in greenhouse on a hospital grounds for like one day a week for one hour I think . it been like. almost 50 years. :) good luck in the challenge

 3 years ago  





Posted using Dapplr

Your current Rank (110) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 7%

 3 years ago  

Great post @iamraincrystal i am not good at scheduled tasks i will be honest but i am working on it as i know how important it is have a blessed weekend

Steadily 1 by 1
all achievable
Keep up!

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian