IAAC Day 81 | My Internet Sucks! What A Moo!?!?

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


So it's a crazy busy Monday. The boss had another idea of having me set up my PC and work area, so I could start working "normally" as before the transfer. What a moo indeed! Sometimes it sucks to have additional skills.. You're always expected to know what to do. LOL! Of course I had those skills so I could build my own one day.. someday.

Well, it was busy. Plus, I did have to buy some banana leaves and fruits during lunch break. We're farther now than before so that's some extra walk for me.. in the drizzling weather. Yup, it was a bit gloomy and rainy. I kinda miss the terrace garden.

Anyway, I managed to survive the day. Will need to find out where to pay the clearance application so I could get one before the week ends. Yey!

My Internet sucks! It started going off during lunch when I got home. I paid last month's bill in time before this month was posted. They always cut it right away!! I hate PLDT!! They used to work better. They should be giving folks more leeway during this pandemic. Ugh! I'm not sorry they were hacked the last time. I would need a backup for next time.

Well, I showed a bit of update of my gardening project. I have a long way to go. Wish me more luck! @pixiepost I need some pixie dust for my container garden 🤣😂

Well, I will try and post this via my 4G on my mobile. I hope it gets through without a hitch. See you for tomorrow's video!! Ta-tah!

This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you to CTP tribe and the HIVE community.

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive.

Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #hiveisalive

Share your post on Twitter and other social media.

Celebrate your victory every day.

I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal




presearch




▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Happy Monday, girl! :) You sure have a lot going on today lol. I hope your Internet cooperates. My Wi-Fi has been very spotty lately so I can understand the frustration. It might be because a lot more people are on the internet more consistently now? Who knows anymore? LOL

Omg, plants! They look awesome but I really relate to the dying one, because I have a knack for killing plants. I absolutely love succulents, etc but they all die :( I am sure you have noticed that in my videos. Sigh. Can you help me keep my one remaining one alive?? 😂 (Hush, @ph1102!)

Ha ha ha --- about the pixie dust, tell you what. Once it fully returns to me, I will definitely give you some so you can maintain things! ;)

Anyways, I hope your week goes well! I love your videos so much. They always make me smile :) 💜

There is a legend that there is one photo of one alive Pixie plant... 🤣

 4 years ago  

Whoa what's that legend @ph1102? Now that sounds like a great story idea. 😁😁

So many happenings daily. It's just too crazy!!! 😒😒 these are indeed crazy times!!! Oh well...

Working on my video for chooseday! I actually almost forgot 😂🤣 still adjusting to the new workplace.

In short, life is crazy PERIOD 😂🤣

Girl, don't encourage @ph1102... he really doesn't need it. I already have to keep him in line half the time he he. 😂

 4 years ago  

😂🤣😂🤣 I wonder how @ph1102 will react this time.

WTH?! These mentions are popping out all the time... lol...
What have I done this time? 🤣

 4 years ago  

You're a popular guy 🤣😂🤣😂 right, @pixiepost?

Oh yeah most definitely, girl. A guy who likes to show affection by remembering me when he sees dead plants, wine & garbage cans. 🤣 🤣 Don't ask.... 😂