You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat November 15, 2022 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: ALIVE Burning Contest - Weekly Prize Drawing

in We Are Alive Tribe • last year

A-ha! More prize winnings! Nice!! I have started burning tokens to promote my daily posts too :) sometimes I forget, but most times I remember.. 😉

Happy midweek to all!
!ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH

Sort:  
 last year  

Tie a string around your finger to remember you're ALIVE

!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@ironshield - Alive Chat Co-Host


We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide
We Are Alive Discord

 last year  

🤣😂🤣😂 Thanks! I needed the !LOL
!ALIVE
!LUV

 last year  

@alive.chat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (7/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I needed to buy a new pan to stir fry a large meal
I decided to go for a wok.

Credit: reddit
@alive.chat, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @iamraincrystal

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)

 last year  

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@alive.chat! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (3/5)

 last year  

@alive.chat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.