Sort: Β 

Erik is awesome, we are awesome, you are awesome, and everyone is awesome! :)

Hive is awesome!

Btw. are you a rapper, or rocker, or a metal fan? I'm confused with that image and the beginning of the video... :)

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

it's an honor to be part of Team Awesome 😊😊

Hmm actually that's just how I feel 'coz it's Saturday!!! Now my weekend officially begins πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£





Posted using Dapplr

Your current Rank (108) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 7%

You already ARE awesome, girl! And we are thrilled to have you as part of our team! :) You're a perfect fit. Just let us know if you need help. We are always here! πŸ’š

Yay it's the weekend & yes, the days have been flying! I can't believe it will October soon. I do love the fall time, though!

I hope you enjoy your time off and get to accomplish what you like. I am doing grocery shopping today so I can get some good nourishing food ....and maybe even a plant (much to @ph1102's horror, I am sure πŸ˜‚πŸ€£)

Love ya, my sister! Have fun! πŸ’œ

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

I love autumn too, even though we don't have four seasons πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ it must be the lovely colors of fall. πŸπŸ‚

Thank you for always being supportive πŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸΌ just gotta love the CTP community that has branched out into lots of directions πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ everyone is simply awesome.

Oh yeah just enjoyed movie night at home πŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸΌ cool bonding moment with my daughter too! Ahhh I need a new jade plant too. The first one died. πŸ˜’πŸ˜’ I need to pay more attention on how to grow it well.

Enjoy your break! Take lotsa care 😘😘

Posted using Dapplr

Have a wonderful weekend!
Keep rocking :)

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

ooopppssss late reply 😁😁😁 thanks!

Posted using Dapplr

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

Love the intro to your video lol, and you are awesome Rosyel, thanks for joining the team, we are very honored to have you.

Nice weekly planning there, I use a daily task list that I keep on my phone and synced to all other devices, and then I plan my video series in advance, plus write down ideas for the rest, also all synced, I use Google Keep for that.

I wish you an awesome Sunday ahead, and stay awesome!

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

my goodness! You are so organized! How to be you? 😁😁😁 I'm doing my task list on pen and paper that I have around my work areas πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

You're awesome!





Posted using Dapplr

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

Well the single tasking that Pixie talked about is how to get things done productively, so I have no other choice lol.

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

!tip - Thank you for posting videos in our Hive Community



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.

Congratulations @iamraincrystal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 comments. Your next target is to reach 6500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

🎁 Hi @iamraincrystal! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.