Hive First Anniversary & Raffle Results | IAAC Day 101

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


On this late night edition of my #iamalivechallenge video, I proudly present my first anniversary badge on the blockchain!!! WooHoo!!! That's actually a double celebration this weekend. My 100th IAAC video plus my first anniversary on Hive.

I want to thank the twenty participants who left a comment on my posts:

@bradleyarrow
@flaxz
@pixiepost
@imfarhad
@evegrace
@invest4free
@maddogmike
@ph1102
@iamalivechalleng
@aslehansen
@theroad2freedom
@saachi
@chrisrice
@chmoen
@russellstockley
@guurry123
@hirohurl
@rcaine
@cryptocanny
@zoeanavid

I truly appreciate your support! Thank you to all of you. Your 2 Hive each have been sent to your account. Plus, I did two draws for tonight. The first draw is for my 100th video. The second one is for my first anniversary. The winners are: @russellstockley and @saachi. I used wheelofnames.com for the raffle spin. The two winners will each receive 10 Hive and 100 CTP tokens. Congratulations!

It was a productive Sunday as we were able to clear out a space for a shelf. This was another leftover project before the lockdown. I will slowly be doing more decluttering over the next few months.

Tonight, I will be finishing the template for the #thriveonhive project of the PowerHouseCreatives community. The due will be 1 am my time on Tuesday, Aug. 4th. I will have to schedule it to post at that time and day. Watch out for it!

Good night from my part of the world. Enjoy your Sunday! I'll see you for tomorrow's video. Ta-tah!

This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you to CTP tribe and the HIVE community.

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive.

Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #hiveisalive

Share your post on Twitter and other social media.

Celebrate your victory every day.

I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal




presearch




▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thanks for hive....
Congratulations to the winners..

 4 years ago  

Thank you for participating 😊😊

Posted using Dapplr

Thanks for a great video @iamraincrystal, and a big congratulations to your 1 year on Hive, and a really great raffle and prizes for celebrating 100 days with the #IAmAliveChallenge, it's awesome.



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Curator


This post is AWESOME!

Therefore it has been manually upvoted with 100% and reblogged by @thisisawesome, I manually upvote and reblog 1 post per day for the Awesome Daily Spotlight, and I also promote that post on Twitter, and it will be included as the Awesome Daily Spotlight in the Awesome Daily Curation post of today, and it will also be featured in the Awesome Weekly Spotlight that is posted on Mondays.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

 4 years ago  

IAAC community is super awesome 👍👍👍

Posted using Dapplr

So many great peeps, like yourself!! :) Thanks for all you do, my friend! Keep up all the great work! You Are Awesome! 👍🙂💚



Made in Canva

@pixiepost - Comment Moderator


The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

Yay! Congratulations to @russellstockley & @saachi! And thanks so much for the 2 Hive! :)

I am so proud of you, completing 100 days & can't wait to see you at 200 ;) And Happy #Hive Anniversary :) The community is better with you in it. Love you! 💕💕

 4 years ago  

Thank you for being supportive and encouraging 😊😊

Posted using Dapplr

Thank you for being the same. HUGS and love! 😊💛😻

 4 years ago  

❤💚💙

Posted using Dapplr

Thanks Jenn for the mention.

You're very welcome. Enjoy your prize! :)

 4 years ago  

!tip



Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Tipping General


#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward, exclusive to our Hive Community, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

🎁 Hi @pixiepost! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

 4 years ago  

Big congrats to 1 year on Hive Rosyel, and thanks a lot for the Hive's you sent, and also congratulations to @russellstockley and @saachi for the big wins, and yes the more we practise the easier it is to make videos, stay safe, awesome and alive.

Thanks Erik.

Congratulations @iamraincrystal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs

Congrats on you milestone!! Keep up the good work!!

Congratulations to the winners!

Thanks for 2 HIVE, Rosyel! Good luck with all your future ventures! :)

Happy 1 Year on Hive Anniversary and Congratulations, Rosyel!

hello dear friend @iamraincrystal good afternoon
happy hundred videos for this wonderful challenge and happy anniversary in this splendid company. that you fulfill many more
have a week full of opportunities

 4 years ago  

!tip



Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Tipping General


#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward, exclusive to our Hive Community, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

🎁 Hi @jlufer! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Was feeling tired yesterday so took a break only to find that I have won 10 hive +100 CTP and +2 Hive for comment. Thank you and I confirm I have received all prizes.

Actually it is really impressive that you have crossed 70+ reputation within a year.
I am somewhat envy of your collection of badges and I wish you all the success and good luck.

 4 years ago  

Congratulations! :) I wish you much success in your endeavors too :) Let's all grow together on Hive! Happy week ahead! :D

 4 years ago  

!tip



Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Tipping General


#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward, exclusive to our Hive Community, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

🎁 Hi @saachi! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.