You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat November 20, 2022 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: Share Your Hive Goals - And Track Your Progress From Last Week

in We Are Alive Tribelast year (edited)

Congrats to the winners! Another day of being !ALIVE

I fell pretty short on my ALIVE goal this week, hoping for 16K, but only reaching 15.66K. I'm giving myself another week, next goal is 16K. HBD is 4582, which is also short of the 4600, i'm aiming at 4610 next week. HP is 6383 which SMASHES my goal of 6350. Next HP goal is 6400. It's hustle time!

My alive is at 15.88K still aiming for 16k. HBD is 4608 just under 4610 goal, next goal 4700 with the interest payment. I made my HP goal with 6432, next goal is 6450.

All the best for everyone to exceed their goals!

Sort:  
 last year  

@alive.chat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ironshield. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good growth Benjamin, keep it up and enjoy your new week.


!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host


@ironshield! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (2/20)

 last year  

@ironshield! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (20/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.