You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat November 27, 2022 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: Share Your Hive Goals - And Track Your Progress From Last Week

in We Are Alive Tribelast year (edited)

Congrats to the winners today! Last week's hive goals:

My alive is at 15.88K still aiming for 16k. HBD is 4608 just under 4610 goal, next goal 4700 with the interest payment. I made my HP goal with 6432, next goal is 6450.

I've been pushing the !ALIVE stake up at maximum, exceeded my goal, now I'm at 16.3K ALIVE tokens, next goal 16.75K HBD is growing to 4755 next goal 4800. HP accomplished is 6508 which is way beyond my goal of 6450, I'm setting the bar higher this week to 6600 HP.

!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!WINE

Sort:  


Congratulations, @ironshield You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @alive.chat.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.203


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

 last year  

@alive.chat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ironshield. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What do you call a marine mammal that should do something?
An oughtter.

Credit: reddit
@alive.chat, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ironshield

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/8)

Fantastic to see you exceeding your targets Benjamin, keep going and enjoy your new week.


!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host


@ironshield! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (1/20)

 last year  

@ironshield! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (17/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.