3 Things I Do To Build A Business - #IAmAliveChallenge - Day 6 - #HiveIsAlive

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Today I discus 3 things I do on a daily basis to build my business.

Corporate tasks - Whether it is a Finance, HR or price calculations, this task is to help bring long term stability to your business. 'Don't just work in your business, work on it as well'

Client work - In small companies, it is hard to put the CEO, management or back office in the overhead. That's one of the reasons I make sure that I generate direct income as well. So I try to do at least one paid task a day.

Education - Preparing for a training session, giving the training, preparing our internship program, but also a little bit of the promotion of the company if possible.

As for the Tweetchat, @hivepeople has announced the upcoming hosts for the #HiveChat

Learn more about the I Am Alive Challenge here and read the Challenge guide book here.

#lobi
@jeanlucsr


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thanks for a great video @jeanlucsr, and wow that was a lot of activity for #hivechat, and also your layout for your business is really great, 3 distinct tasks to focus on and in a great combination that brings the company forward, well done and keep it up, it's awesome.

PS. When talking about business add the #ctp tag in the first 5 tags, and earn CTP tokens as well as more engagement from the CTPtalk tribe.



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Curator


This post is AWESOME!

Therefore it has been manually upvoted with 100% and reblogged by @thisisawesome, I manually upvote and reblog 1 post per day for the Awesome Daily Spotlight, and I also promote that post on Twitter, and it will be included as the Awesome Daily Spotlight in the Awesome Daily Curation post of today, and it will also be featured in the Awesome Weekly Spotlight that is posted on Mondays.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

So I don't have to post from ctptalk to earn ctp tokens?
Thanks for the tip.

No, you don't have to! Just make ctp as the first or second tag to earn tokens. :) That's the beauty of tags! :) Yes, any questions you have, feel free to ask. We want you to maximize your earnings as well as enjoy your journey on the IACC.

Your son is so cute, btw! :) And I love that you have daily tasks to go by. I do the same & it really helps keep me in check, especially when I have days I struggle. If I accomplish at the very least those goals, I feel a sense of satisfaction. Great job in doing this! Thank you for sharing. Keep up the great work & remember, You Are Awesome! 👍🙂💚



Made in Canva

@pixiepost - Comment Moderator


The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".