Visiting Peperpot Nature Park - #IAmAliveChallenge - Day 56 - #HiveIsAlive

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Peperpot Nature Park is located in the District of Commewijne in Suriname.

We decided to visit the Nature Park as part of our Sunday funday.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

HA HA HA HA that is too funny. Water source for the win! I am sorry you had to deal with the dead rat. Tell the rats to stop bringing their Rat Pack around lol ;)

It looks like you guys had a blast. :) Nothing like family time in nature! Have a great week, my friend :) 💚

Haha... we have one about every other month. The dogs like to show us their hunting skills.

The Nature Park was awesome. They really expanded.

Have a great week Jenn!!

Wow, lovely spot and what a great day out! I'm sure the kids loved it!

Gorgeous kids too! Obviously got their good looks from their mum...🤣😃😅

Lol... yes, and their stubbornness from their Dad 😂😂😂

:) Very nice to visit National Parks,

Thanks for showing the waterway :)

Glad you like it.

Yeah, I currently only have one neighbor and she is so nice, I would even think of it 😅

I am a really big fan of National Parks, anything Nature and trees lol.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Quick question.
I only see my entries on my personal map but not on the map of pinmapple itself.
Is there a reason?

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 24 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

 4 years ago  

!tip - Thank you for posting videos in our Hive Community



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.

🎁 Hi @jeanlucsr! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

LOL! I had to go back and see what you were talking about.... and since I'd just started eating my breakfast while watching... 🤢🤣

Thanks for taking us along on your lovely family outing!

LOL...Sorry about that 😅

You're welcome. I was just happy to do a proper vlog again. Way too many at home in the night vlogs 😂

Posted using Dapplr

No worries! I'm a mom, and we used to have a "mighty hunter" cat who enjoyed bringing us presents, so no breakfast was wasted in the watching of the video... 😂

And I hear that - I need to get outside with my camera so I can start doing more nature photography blogs again. What was I saying on Twitter about goofing with gifs when I should be doing other things... ? 😝

Hey... at least good to know we all do that. Btw.. the training is gonna happen this Friday. Email coming up!

I'm guessing going outside with camera should be a requirement this November then.