Freedom - #IAmAliveChallenge - Day 58 - #HiveIsAlive

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I've officially announced my retirement at age 35. So, to elaborate on that, I have to talk a little bit about freedom.

And since I haven't been able to fully formulate it yet, I'm sharing this video of Yes Theory:

Sound bites in my video are from Freedom's Song by Sol:
https://soundcloud.com/solzilla/freedoms-song


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 25 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

 3 years ago  

!tip - Thank you for posting videos in our Hive Community



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.

🎁 Hi @jeanlucsr! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.