Sort:  

Great Idea.
Having a series gives people something to look forward to.
Keep up the great work

Thank you for meaningful engagement in the We Are Alive Tribe, your comment has been upvoted with ALIVE Power, #YouAreAlive


Made in Canva


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

Come and hang out at the @alive.chat, new chat post every day, meaningful comments are rewarded, share your ideas and news or ask any question.

Thanks @alente. I'll do my best to keep it interesting!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 56 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @jeanlucsr, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.