IAmAliveChallenge 204 I am alive and very happy to live this experience in the orchard

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Hivians, happy to be with all of you accompanying you with my video two hundred and four in support of this incredible challenge from & nbsp; @flaxz. #IAmAliveChallenge. #hivelsalive. Happy with the work we did in the garden


grateful to Erick for this challenge that allows us to introduce them to the things that happen here in our country


The most relevant as always is this affliction that plagues us; It is evident that things were done very badly here, we have been one of the best organized countries in this matter when the disease began, now we are one of the countries with the highest mortality; With about three hundred a day, and more than 10,000 patients a day.


Some time ago we have been very busy and we have neglected the garden a lot, today we are going to work here to catch up


Basically what has been done was to change the location of the ¨green¨ and generate space in the seedlings for new plants


To say goodbye I want to show you these hivianos for you to visit


Invited to meet me:  @iamraincrystal
Invited to meet me:  @peacewealth
Invited to meet me:  @madushanka
Invited to meet me: @jeanlucsr



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Namaste🙏 @jlufer, Happy to see you again here on IAmAliveChallenge 204, seeing your garden i am also trying some more plants on my small balcony to grow, and happy to see growth of that plants. Please be safe and take care

hello dear friend @ idea-make-rich good afternoon
Glad to know that you are doing some plants on your balcony, that's great. I wish you much success.
thank you very much for this pleasant visit
have a beautiful afternoon

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thanks

 3 years ago  

Good Morning, @idea-make-rich! You're very welcome. Enjoy your weekend and stay safe and healthy. 😀



Made in Canva

- @lisamgentile1961 - Comment Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

One thing is for sure, I live in the city, which is why I don't have the opportunity to do anything like you in agriculture. But I always like your videos like this, where you happily share with us the scene of doing something.
Have a great day brother.

how are you dear friend @hafizullah good day
very happy that the things we do in the garden are to your liking.
I hope that at some point in your life you can also have a place like this so that you can have your own garden
Thank you very much for the great support you give me. and your kind words
have a great day

Yes, I am fine brother
Always I enjoy this type of scenery with gardening. Still I am trying to buy some land and after that I will also able to share something like you.
Have a good day!

That sounds great, without a doubt you will buy that land and enjoy gardening a lot. Success dear friend

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Wow! It would have already grown out of it's position @jlufer, I remembered one of my uncle who is into gardening, he creates and form creatively with it, he called himself a horticulturist, I marvel whenever I see his works course they look really great.

hello dear friend @rickardoh good night
I am very happy that my work has been to your liking. you are very gentle
I heartily appreciate your kind words
have a wonderful night

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thanks for the mention. I am back in the community. We will be having great times together

It's a real pleasure to promote you dear friend @peacewealth Good to see you again. successes

Once again, thank you. It's a clear indication of true friendship @jlufer.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 10 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

 3 years ago  

grateful for the shoutout! Alas I wish I have a garden like yours too, but it's not quite possible where I live. I have also neglected garden work for years 🤣😂 now, I'm trying to reconnect with working on the earth 😉👍🏼
Cheers! 🍻 !BEER

Posted using Dapplr

It is a real pleasure dear friend @ iamraincrystal, it is good to know that you have resumed gardening, it is calming and therapeutic.
Thank you very much for this pleasant visit
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @iamraincrystal for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales