You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat November 27, 2022 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: Share Your Hive Goals - And Track Your Progress From Last Week

in We Are Alive Tribelast year (edited)

Thank you very much Flaxz for the HP delegation and ecency points.

I started following up my hive goals again, after being busy with offline life.
My goals for last week was to make at least two post daily, and rank top 10 in the engagement league.

I was able to make a two post most of the days in the week, except few days.
The engagement league results will be out today, truthfully I don't think I will be in the top 10.

For this week.
My goal is to get my HBD to 14 is currently at 9.5.
Make at least two post daily.
Also do well in the engagement league.

Sort:  

Big congrats to you, and well done following up on your targets, keep it up and enjoy your new week.


!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host


 last year  

Thank you very much dear

@jmis101! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (3/20)

 last year  

@jmis101! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (19/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.