You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat November 14, 2022 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: Plan Out Your New Week - And Follow Your Plan To Success

Hello all,
here are my plans for this week:
Monday: I had a visit in the afternoon
Tuesday: Office work
Wednesday: With my son to the sport and possibly prepare a post, if I still manage it
Thursday: Staking Contest; possibly add something to the diesel pool
Friday: Weekend shopping, check finances, maybe increase the passive income tokens a bit
Saturday: Baking cake for my husband's birthday
Sunday: The birthday party with the family :)

!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!BEER

Sort:  
 last year  

@alive.chat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @karizma. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Diesel pools can be great investments.

!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@ironshield - Alive Chat Co-Host


We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide
We Are Alive Discord

 last year  

@karizma! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (20/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.