#I Am Alive challenge day 91

Amazing beautiful day is welcoming. Life is music of love. Blessings are on my way. All the happiness showering on me. Universe is keeping me healthy happy and alive. Thank you universe. Miracles are all around. All my wishes are coming true. All the hive family be blessed always.
E856989F-29AD-4E40-8EC2-C94DB41BD5A7.jpeg

Sort:  

hello dear friend @laxyasaru good day
How beautiful that life would smile at you, that you lack nothing to be happy, that makes me very happy, I thank the almighty that keeps you blessed
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid day

Hello friend it’s really awesome when you realise presence of god everywhere and thankful for what we are getting and we don’t even realise. We keep on complaining always. Gratitude is the best feeling. Bless you for your wonderful day ahead keep growing and always be happy with what you have.

Hmmm
You look nice in today's alive post.
Everyday we love is a blessing by our creator.
This can be said as;

We're pencils in the hand of our creator

You really talk like a religious person.
What's your religion?

I follow humanity. I love to be human first. I personally feel that we should be thankful to creator for what we have. We should be greatful to the supreme power for the unseen things we are blessed with. Health is Important we should be thankful if we are better than yesterday, that’s what I do.

That's cool.
Happy new week and last day in the month of February!
I hope you're yet to enter March?

Thank you dear friend for the warm wishes . Stay happy and fit dear friend.

Okay dear.
Stay safe