#I Am Alive challenge Day 142

6EC9567C-AE22-45B4-9FC6-77F76578A25B.jpeg
I am glad that I am alive. I am a part of this beautiful universe. I am greatful to universe for keeping me healthy happy and blessed. Thank you universe for blessings showering on me. Great things are going to happen. Love is all around and life is abundantly blessed. Thanks to all my friends to bless me. Thank you universe that I am getting everything I demand. Universe is treating me as a princess.
Thank to all my family members and friends for supporting and taking care of me.thank you God for such a wonderful family friends and community.

Sort:  

Congratulations @laxyasaru! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello dear friend @laxyasaru good night
Thank you dear friend for your sweet words, for spreading positivism, for the good energies that you send us. Thankful to our creator for the benefits to you
stay safe and take good care of yourself
I recommend that you include this #alive tag in your post, that way you can start receiving the tokkens from our community