#I Am Alive challenge day 98

It’s a very beautiful morning and thank you lord I am alive to share this beautiful day. Thank you universe for keeping me happy healthy and alive. Breeze of love I can feel in the air. Life is growing. Life is awesome it’s giving me daily surprises. Life is very kind to me. My all efforts are towards happiness and peace. Life is abundantly blessed. Thank you universe for everything.
2266B485-7737-453A-9DA3-9EF58B2C9E9B.jpeg

Sort:  

hello dear friend @laxyasaru good day
It makes me very happy to know that your whole life is blessed, that you are in good health. I thank God for such benefits to you
have a splendid weekend. enjoy it a lot

Thank you dear friend. Have a great day and happiest moments at every step of life.

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congratulations @laxyasaru! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages