You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat November 29, 2021 - #AliveAndThriving: Plan Out Your New Week - And Follow Your Plan To Success

My plan this week is to stay on schedule with my curation and posting. I skipped a day or so of commenting last week because of the holiday here. Getting back on track now.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Excellent Lisa, I love your support to the community, I hope life keeps smiling at you, happy beginning of the week.
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!LUV

Thank you, Ed! I appreciate the heck out of the support I get from this community! Just trying to pay it forward! Have a great weekend! 😀
!ALIVE



Made in Canva

-- @lisamgentile1961

 2 years ago  

@edgerik! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀



Made in Canva

-- @lisamgentile1961

 2 years ago  

You tol Lisa. 💖

 2 years ago  

@lisamgentile1961! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 2 years ago  

Fantastic Lisa, and good luck with your plan, and I hope the holiday was great as well, have an awesome new week.

!ALIVE
!PIZZA

Thanks, Erik! I am feeling great about the way things are going. Have a great weekend!😀



Made in Canva

-- @lisamgentile1961

 2 years ago  

@lisamgentile1961! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.