I am alive challenge day2: grateful heart

Hello,
I have been busy taking care of my son taking him to the hospital.
IMG_20200908_085748_984.jpg

IMG_20200908_085759_680.jpg
IMG_20200908_085807_533.jpg

IMG_20200908_085759_680.jpg

IMG_20200315_061221_701.jpg

As he was playing in the room he wound himself and it affect his teeth.
I thank God we are save and I thank God is not too much. Also is now feeling better.

Thanks for viewing my blog and stay safe

@lizaboss cares

Sort:  

Congratulations @lizaboss! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community

Oh poor guy! I hope that his teeth gets better soon!

Cloves- the spice is really good for teeth infections. Not sure if you can get them over there though?

And then when he gets old they will just fall out again.

We are born a baby and when we die we just look like a baby again- short, bald and toothless...😅

@chocolatescorpi thanks so much he has been taken to the hospital, wire has been put to hold the teeth together

Oh the poor little man!

That is going to be so painful for him for a little while isn't it...

Well goodluck to you both and I really hope that his mouth heals very fast and painless for him! 😊

Yes but still he plays as if nothing happened to him. Sometimes I will just shout at him and tell him to stay beside me and he start crying.

Well I guess he is a boy and boys will be boys...lol...

I think he'l realise and stop when the pain gets too much- as long as he doesn't damage it again then he'll be fine.

As the old saying goes- what doesn't kill you will only make you stronger! 💪

hello dear friend @lizaboss good morning
I hope that by reading this message your child is well, I am very sorry for what happened
Thank you very much for letting us know about this situation
stay safe and take care
have a wonderful afternoon

Thanks so much I really appreciate

I'm glad he's feeling better.

Thanks so much