IAAC post# 5 "Time for a change"

IMG_20210517_220559.jpg

Greetings my fellow Hive,

For today I want to share what I'm feeling right now. I've been thinking if how I would start the story and it just happened that a few weeks ago, I try open up about the 3rd anniversary of my company as their employee to this community.

I had all the mixed emotions that bothered me it made me feel happy to reach this far and at the same time I felt so worried that what if everything wouldn't go back to normal. Should I still stay with them? to be ethical finding another job now is so difficult for this time.

However, there is an expected opportunity that comes up, someone is offering me a better job with normal working hours.

So to cut the story short I tried to grab the opportunity but too bad that they are asking me to exit first from my old employer to be able to apply for them.

Now that I have to sacrifice something without the assurance

Supposedly *May 1 was the anniversary but on May 7 I filled my resignation letter and I have to return all of my uniforms and do something for the clearance.

Here are the short stories of them

IMG_20210517_220448.jpg

THIRSTY
My first uniform and my first job at my company. At this time I was selling fresh fruit shake, juice and salad and which I spend my two years working.

IMG_20210517_231545.jpg

And received this little award

IMG_20210517_220502.jpg

MY POTATO TREATS
At this time I was tasked to relieve for one day a week for the other sister company since the other crew was resigned my work there was selling fries, juice and ice cream.

IMG_20210517_220426.jpg

Santino's
Lastly and my final work is selling pizzas. This is where I spent one year and will be the last. When the pandemic hit and we have to deal with the skeletal schedule since the two outlets were closed already due to financial problem.

Work was fine, the salary was fine too but not until the day change so I have to deal with it.

I had a great time also working for them I had a lot of bad and good experience that certainly moulds me into a better person.

And now I am waiting for my clearance and certification to release to proceed with my new journey.

I just wanted to share with you that even though that life may so tough sometimes we have to think that hope is always there!

Wish me luck in my new career and please pray for my successful job hunting.

I'm just so happy that to this day I'm @alive.

And I wish for all of Us to be alive and never lose hopes 🥂🍻

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you,