New Month with New Plans // IAmAliveChallenge -Day 78

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow hivers,

Welcome back to my 3speak channel. How are you friends? I hope you're doing well and staying home with safe. This is my 78th day contribution of #iamalivechallenge who hosted this best initiative @flaxz for improve engagement each other content creators. Since yesterday started new month. So we had started to generate new plans. Yesterday I joined with Q and A video content after long time. In this month I have some plans for improve my engagement level in hive. I talked more about it here.

Thanks for watching. Be safe and stay healthy.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @madushanka good day
That sounds very good dear friend, interacting with people is an abito that we all take, since there lies the success of people and our company (Hive) Successes dear friend
I take this opportunity to wish you a prosperous week

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Yeah. I understand the situation of interaction on hive and how it will build our community. So I try to do my best with manage my whole activities. Have a wonderful day too.