Dealing with a different type of busyness on a busy Monday

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I've heard that "Mondays are busy days". There is really no doubt about that.

I am alive and my Mondays are as busy as everyother day.

Today was a different type of busyness, but I'm still excited because by the end of the day, I did alot of stuff and I got to achieve alot.

Going forward, I'd hope for a different type of busyness. The type that I'm used to.

Enjoy the video ✌️

Music: Beyond Evil Opening Theme Song 😊


Random Footnote

IMG-20210927-WA0014.jpg

I have waited long enough to get into Vlogging, and this is me jumping into it. It is not going to be easy. I know! But I'm ready to learn the ropes. One step at a time.

Face the Camera 
Click 🎥📸

Let's Discord 👉 @Makeitrain4ever#1667


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

!ALIVE


Thank you for posting videos in our Hive Community, and check out the Alive Engagement Contest to win 200 Hive Power for 4 weeks, every day.

Alright.. thanks Alot for the warm welcome.

I just finished reading the Alive Engagement Contest.

 2 years ago  

Good Morning, @makeitrain4ever! You're very welcome and thank you for participating in the Alive Engagement Contest. Enjoy your day! 😀



Made in Canva

- @lisamgentile1961 - Comment Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide

hmmm are you sure this is your name?

I think you look SO FAMILIAR. hahahahaha

I think you must have another name LOL 👑

nicely done - i'll keep checking to watch your progression in vlogging hehehehe

Lol... Our original Dreemy Mammma. Hehe.

I dunno how familiar I am, but you are always the same wherever I am. Always bringing positivity.

Sleep well and wake up stronger

hehehehe I shall follow you Mystery person :)

Great to see you alive on video @makeitrain4ever, and sorry to hear that you have a very busy Monday, my Mondays are also the busiest day of my week as well, take care and very welcome to the #IAmAliveChallenge, and stay safe, awesome and alive.


!ALIVE


#IAmAliveChallenge, part of the #alive tribe on We Are Alive And Social, join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community and our guide, We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide.


Made in Canva

Thanks for the warm welcome to this wonderful Community.

Hope it won't be tagged as spam for me to post daily videos to the community.

I really like the whole idea of sharing about our daily experience

No light in Ibadan? wuuuuuccchhhh!
Don't mind me, We are all in this together.😂😂

Lol... Don't mind NEPA and their Wahala... I no even get their time.

But they remembered us few hours ago

 2 years ago  

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks Alot.

 2 years ago  

👍🙏🖖

 2 years ago  

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.