#IAmAliveChallenge Day 3

Good morning dear Hiveian friends!:)

Let's start today with a healthy, delicious breakfast.
After that the world looks a lot friendlier.
Let's see what the day brings. I wish you love, health, peace and harmony.

20200828_080702.jpg

An extra thank you to @flaxz, @tipu, @jlufer, @bradleyarrow who are giving me the opportunity to post my experiences, impressions and stories.

missagorahr.png

"We cannot direct the wind. But we can adjust the sails."
(Wir können den Wind nicht ändern, aber wir können die Segel richtig setzen.) Aristotle

Please like, comment and follow my work. I have a lot more to come!! :)

Sort:  

hello dear friend @missagora good afternoon
What a beautiful and healthy way to start the morning, I must admit it made me want to try.
stay safe and take care dear friend
Have a wonderful afternoon

Hello jlufer! I hope, you had a good day. Thanks, I'm fine. Everything is okay here in Mexico. I hope everything is okay with you too! I wish you a wonderful evening and I will "see" you tomorrow?! 😃

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.