You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat November 27, 2022 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: Share Your Hive Goals - And Track Your Progress From Last Week

My goal is to keep learning what I can about Hive. I have been putting what I make on here in savings and now have $470.741. I do not plan on using any of this, it is my nest egg. This will give me something to fall back on in hard times. While my back was hurting @jacobtothe suggested that I grow walking sticks. Knowing that I will not be able to fish for not too many more years, I ordered the seeds and now will grow them to turn them into walking sticks to sell.

Congratulations to all of the winners.

Sort:  

Excellent job storing away HBD in savings, that'll add up over the months. !gif nestegg

!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@ironshield - Alive Chat Co-Host


We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide
We Are Alive Discord

 last year  

@myjob! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.