[EN/ES] 19.03.2021 / I Am Alive Challenge - Day 9

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

Good morning survivors friends!

Buenos días amigos supervivientes!

img_0.17082491672021727.jpg

In the province where I currently live (Galicia / Spain) today is a holiday. It means I didn't go to work at the office. I was late yesterday programming in the tools that I am going to use for the new community and I got up a little later today.
After spending some time with my girlfriend for coffee, she went to work and I went skating for a while :)

En la provincia en la que vivo actualmente (Galicia / España ) hoy es festivo. Significa que no fui a trabajar a la oficina. Estuve ayer hasta tarde programando en las herramientas que voy usar para la nueva comunidad y me levante algo mas tarde hoy.
Tras pasar un rato con mi Novia de café, ella se fue a trabajar y yo a patinar un rato :)

I arrived in good weather and blue sky but immediately that changed to a gray that did not promise anything good. That if going out to breathe and roll a little with my Skateboard has done me good.

llegue con buen tiempo y cielo azul pero enseguida eso cambio a un gris que no prometía nada bueno. Eso si salir a respirar y rodar un poco con mi Skateboard me ha sentado bien.

I have taken advantage of and bought some croissants for lunch afterwards at home and also bring one to my daughter.

He aprovechado y comprado unos croissants para el almuerzo después en casa y también llevarle uno a mi hija.

Now I am going to put some order at home, and pack something else for the move and then I will continue working.

Ahora voy poner algo de orden en casa, y empaquetar algo mas para la mudanza y después seguiré trabajando.

Here are some photos so you can see the color change of the sky this morning and I wish you a good day.

Os dejo aquí unas fotos para que veáis el cambio de color del cielo esta mañana y os deseo un buen día.

img_0.4277099290270037.jpg

img_0.5393457682655393.jpg


stay safe and ...

#BeSocialBeNomad


Feel free to join the #IAmAliveChallenge. This challenge is started by @flaxz to make everyone feel appreciate and be grateful that we are alive.

Three points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive.
Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #hiveisalive
Celebrate your victory every day.


You can follow us/me on our main account or other social networks if you like:


S17_971x120.jpg

Sketch17 Social Nomads

@sketch17

WebPage - www.sketch17.com
Instagram - @sketch17_socialnomads
Facebook - sketch17socialnomads


Private_971x120.jpg

Personal:
Instagram - @itsaboutbleu_sk8
Youtube -Miguel Angel Varela


Photography_971x120.jpg
Photography:
Instagram - @itsaboutbleu.photo

Sort:  

Hi @neshk,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Congratulations @neshk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hola querido amigo @neshk buen día
Aprecio que nos dieras a conocer tu día, tiempo que no como unos deliciosos croissants, aquí los hacemos con mucho queso y jamón y lo llevamos al horno. Una delicia. Éxitos en la mudanza

Si yo a veces también me los monto en plan rellenos 😊 un saludo amigo