Am Alive And Thriving || My Hive Goals || Am Alive Challenge || 30.01.2023

Am Alive And Thriving || My Hive Goals || Am Alive Challenge || 30.01.2023

Screenshot_20230101-223859.png

Wealth is Not about having a lot of Money, rather it is about Having a lot of Options.

He that fail to Plan, plan to Fail. Here is my Plan on Hive Goals for this Week

My Hive Goals this week.

This week, i am determined to make my hive activities productive this week than last week. I will endeavour to make more quality post than last week
I will make sure that I will participate in the daily activities on the ALIVE Tribe Community by commenting, curating, rebloging and replying on post comment. To further enhance my effectiveness on Hive, I will participate on the Hive power up day that is at hand. With consistency, I will achieve my HP goal for 2023.

  • Monday: I often work half days because it is my theocratic meeting day. So in the later part of the day, I will leave the office to attend the meeting. Thereafter I will make a post in the WeAreAlive tribes as well as curate some post.

  • Tuesday: Hive activities. I will comment on post in the community. I will also attend to some official responsibilities.

  • Wednesday: This is Alive staking day so I will participate and then drop a post as well as join in HPUD and then do other things online and offline.

  • Thursday: i will be attending to official duties in the morning, and thereafter engage in online activities.

  • Friday: I hope to rest for some hours before going to the office by noon. While in the office, I will engage in online activities.

  • Saturday: I will be engaging with fellow brothers to participate in the field ministry. By noon, I will engage in hive activities of commenting, curating as well ad posting

My achievement last week on hive
I made progress in so many areas last week. I won a lot of prices in Alive Tribe Community. My layer two token is shown bellow

Screenshot_20230130-224747.png

I hope to see a great improvement this week

I appreciate you all and pray your goals this week be achieved.

Sort:  

Wow! what a simple and specific plan for a week. May Jah help us all to achieve our goals

Amen! Thank you very much dear brother.
!pgm

Thanks brotherly

 last year  

Your post has been promoted with 1 ALIVE (burned by @alive.chat) on We Are Alive And Social thanks to completing Today's Topic from @alive.chat in your post, and then sharing the link in the chat comments.


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat


 last year  

@oasiskp2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamalivechalleng. (13/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year  

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 1 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!PGM



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat

Follow our Curation Trail


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @aliveprojects

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


 last year  

@oasiskp2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (17/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.