You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Procrastinate Any Longer.

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

a lot of things are connected with each other... procrastination, distractions, keeping focus... and it's always more fun to watch TV than work :)

I'm still get caught in that trap... I come from my evening walk, a bit tired, and sit (or lay) down on the couch, and watch a movie... Instead of doing work that I have to do EVERY day at that time... lol... And after the movie ends, then under pressure, doing all that stuff...

Luckily, I succeed to finish my stuff, so it's not a big problem... :)

Sort:  

!tip



Made in Canva

@elianaicgomes - Tipping General


#LukeIsAlive engagement reward

I do something like that also, I get back from work and know I can get started but need that time to rest. Once I come back then I get put on the clock to get everything done before it's to late. lol

🎁 Hi @ph1102! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @lukeisalive!

@lukeisalive wrote lately about: Luke Is Alive - Daily Prize Drawing - August 4 2020 Feel free to follow @lukeisalive if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.