I Am Alive Challenge Day 26-ish

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I Am Alive Challenge Day 26thish/

with Patrick Simpson

Hello everyone,
It's day 26thish of my involvement with the #iamalivechallenge and #hiveisalive.
Happy Monday To You all!!
So Yesterday I staked some Leo, workerbee and ctpm!!
I started of the day good, but I began to feel really bad.
I am so tired of feeling sick lately!!
So I am kinda taking it easy, I need to finish a new squeeze page.
That will come after I am done with this, since I am shooting it in Green Screen too.
I completed a scavenger hunt for day 12
I hope yas all had a great day today!! Peace and Love to Yas!!

I have updated my totals below

As of today before this post my earnings are
Hive= 2.722
HBD= 7.300
Hive Power= 233.676
CTP Tokens= 0.396
CTP Power= 264.937 = 300 delegated by Luke Is Alive
Engage= 175
WINE= 0
beer= 0
Weed= 1.50
Ash= 8.342 < br > BPC= 14.689
CCC= 0.359
Pal= 0.261
NEOXAG= 0.253
Blog= 28.573
swap.hive= 1.09486800
Leo= 5, but is actually 14 staked
Workerbee= 0: 27 staked CTPM= 0; 6 staked
OVER ALL WALLET WORTH = $64.65 USD!!!(according to Hive keychain)

To get Involved In this Simple Daily Task And Get Paid it
You Need To Join Click Track Profit, So that you know where to hunt for Luke each day!

click the image below, opens in new window

CTP Banner

Here is where you need to go to get tons of PLR for free, plus new members get tons of free advertising!


home biz 2020 banner

opens in new window


Do You Want To Get The Most Out Of Hive Blockchain?


These 2 programs have helped me get a great start here on this platform!

The Hive Guide

hive guide banner

opens in new window


I Am ALive Challenge Guide

I Am Alive Banner

opens in new window


Join Me Here When You Have Time And Get Free BitCoin

Free BitCoin Banner

opens in a new window

Until Tomorrow, Keep Showing Up With Me And Scream Your Alive!!

Peace and Love To Yas!!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

hello dear friend @ psimpson67 good day
I am very sorry to read that you do not feel good, I hope that reading this comment makes you feel much better
stay safe and take care dear friend

Yes it does...I am going to the dr's soon again, peace and love to ya!!