I am Alive Challenge Day 16thish with Patrick Simpson

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I Am Alive Challenge Day 16th-ish/

with Patrick Simpson

Hello everyone,
It's day 16th-ish of my involvement with the #iamalivechallenge and #hiveisalive.
Happy Thursday To You all!!
I sent some emails out and got a scavenger hunt done today
The house is getting very close to being done and I am tired...wew.
My balance did not really change much...of course I have not really spent much time online.
I hav updated my totals though...below

My Earnings totals so far:

As of today before this post my earnings are
Hive= 13.170
HBD= 0.285
Hive Power= 213.021
CTP Tokens= 8.805
CTP Power= 156.937
Engage= 175
WINE= 0
beer= 0
Weed= 1.50
Ash= 8.342 < br > BPC= 14.689
CCC= 0.359
Pal= 0.261
NEOXAG= 0.253
Blog= 28.573
OVER ALL WALLET WORTH = $47.26 USD!!!

Here is where you need to go to get tons of PLR for free, plus new members get tons of free
advertising!




home biz 2020 banner

opens in new window


Do You Want To Get The Most Out Of Hive Blockchain?


These 2 programs have helped me get a great start here on this platform!

The Hive Guide

hive guide banner

opens in new window


I Am ALive Challenge Guide

I Am Alive Banner

opens in new window


Join Me Here When You Have Time And Get Free BitCoin

Free BitCoin Banner

opens in a new window

GO TO BI-Polar Marketing
GO TO PG Simpson's Reviews For Marketers

Until Tomorrow, Keep Showing Up With Me And Scream Your Alive!!

Peace and Love To Yas!!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

how are you dear friend @ psimpson67 good day
That is great news, happy for you that the house is looking great. Congratulations.
It is good to see that your statistics are growing, even if only slightly, the important thing is to see growth
have a beautiful day dear friend

Thank you so much for your positivity my friend!! peace and love to yas!!

Almost at $50 value is good progress. And you haven't even factored in the value of what you have on Hive-Engine. https://leodex.io/ gives you estimated total values of those.

Oh, and you might as well put your staked beer and wine values instead of the zeros, because those all go straight to staked.
Have a good one this weekend. 👊

Ye my friend I know and I am blown away...I am just getting started, the future sure is looking very good! You have a great weekend your self to! Peace and Love to ya!!

Hi Patrick, my name is John Karnish. I joined your IAmAlive list in the traffic exchanges and posted my first video today! Nice to interact with you. BTW - You squeeze page colors really gab attention. I am trying to model yours but haven't quite gotten it.

Welcome aboard!!!So sorry that it's been 4 days replying to your comment here. I will have to look to see which one you used when you signed up, but 1 I used CTP's LCP Builder and the other 2 I used Landing Page Monkey. My background for the one on CTP is :(R= 213; G=240; B=10), I used red and Teal for button and text. Peace and Love to Ya!!

Glad to see your post. I saw you on Facebook on Valentines Day. Hope all is well with you and you didn't get to wore out working on your house.

To late Sheila....my week got busy I will be posting laterz about it on My latest #iamalivechallenge post this evening. Love and Peace to Ya!!!!

To late Sheila....my week got busy I will be posting laterz about it on My latest #iamalivechallenge post this evening. Love and Peace to Ya!!!!

Congratulations @psimpson67! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Time to go on your Hive Tour