Other day new learnings

Other day, today much calmer like I like it. Not much to do. All work for the week has been done, and the weekend came earlier.

I had time to practice some English speaking. I've talked in an online group and got to know people. I'm sad I don't have much time for practicing like once I had. I'll try to make the effort for every Friday to reserve time for a brief chat with people.

Not much more to add. I'll watch some tv and call it a day.



I hope you all found your ways navigating life.


super2.jpg


super1.jpg


bar50.png

Thank you for viewing this post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Feel free to upvote and express yourself in the comments.

You can follow me @rafaeleff15

bar50.png

thanks.png

Sort:  

Getting to know people is really a good habit for our progress. But for that it is important to identify the right people. Many people who approach us today are not kind to us. Many people are the ones who take all our values ​​and forget us after a while. Be sure to be wary of them. Learning to speak English is sure to enhance international friendships. It is your job to discover what that is and to bring it about. Looking at your photos, it seems to me that you live in a very calm, mind-blowing environment. Take all those values ​​and try to improve your life. Every day we are looking for ways to live, and we must strive to find an opportunity to do so.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.