United, we hope for the same thing

Glad I'm alive to see another sunset.

I know everyday feels the same now. Same landscape, same places, but without people this time. We can walk but never reach something new in these days. It feels like we are stuck in a reality that we don't belong.

I'm sure we all feel like that. In these times we only have hope, a big box full packed of hope inside our hearts.

United, we hope for the same thing...

good1.jpg

good.jpg

good1.jpg


bar50.png

Thank you for viewing this post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Feel free to upvote and express yourself in the comments.

You can follow me @rafaeleff15

bar50.png

thanks.png

Sort:  

It's really nice to see you alive. So I have to thank God. Here are some photos of you with some of the most beautiful sunset scenes. Seeing them also took me to your area. It has been difficult for us to see such scenes with a global epidemic, but I hope to have the opportunity to watch them very well in the future. God will give us special privileges for that. Let's keep our expectations and move forward. Stay safe. Have a nice day.

I understand. It's also a struggle to my, but since I live a small town with easy access to the nature I can take a snick pic every now and then. Just for my mental health.
I share the photos to give you and everyone the opportunity have almost the same refreshing experience.
Stay safe, have a great weekend 🙂

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 35 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

how are you dear friend @ rafaeleff15 good day
What a beautiful sunset that you give us dear friend, you are very kind to give us these beautiful postcards
stay safe and take care dear friend
have a beautiful saturday

Thank you. I hope you are well.
It's my pleasure to share something good in this times.
Have a good saturday 🙂

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

 3 years ago  

Wow that was just a fantastic sunset, thanks a lot for sharing it, and though it is hard with all restrictions you are alive and you can admire the beauty around you, I wish you an awesome weekend and stay safe, awesome and alive.

Thank you 🙂
I think nature can make us feel better if we are able to admire it.
Have a great weekend. Stay safe