Day32, SNOW

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

I've always wanted to play with snow, to see it in real life. I hope that this can happen one day. One of my cousins lives in the Netherlands and he knowns that it is one of my dreams to go out in the snow. So he sent me those beautiful pictures and told his experience! Today he went to skiing and skated more than 31 kilometers!
Some pictures of his tour! (They are so beautiful)
WhatsApp Image 20210221 at 13.25.28.jpeg

This is soo amazing, snow on the leaves of the trees. It reminds me of the most Chirstmas movies I've watched.
WhatsApp Image 20210221 at 13.25.50.jpeg

Before
WhatsApp Image 20210221 at 13.26.26 1.jpeg

After

WhatsApp Image 20210221 at 13.27.06 1.jpeg

An Extraordinary view! I want to be there so bad😍😩

WhatsApp Image 20210221 at 13.26.26.jpeg

Great shot of the horizon!

WhatsApp Image 20210221 at 13.26.57 1.jpeg

The bridge is also covered with snow
WhatsApp Image 20210221 at 13.26.27.jpeg

Another great shot of the "Anti-horizon"

WhatsApp Image 20210221 at 13.26.57.jpeg

Ans then another one😍

WhatsApp Image 20210221 at 13.31.17 1.jpeg

And the last one is to keep smiling and to have positive thoughts, always!
Just smile every and each day!
WhatsApp Image 20210221 at 13.31.17.jpeg

AND that's how I celebrated my Day32 of the #IAmAliveChallenge! by looking at the pictures my cousin send. I'll work hard enough to travel one day to a country where it snows and experience that myself.

Photos taken by my cousin.

Feel free to join the #IAmAliveChallenge. This challenge is started by @flaxz to make everyone feel appreciate and be grateful that we are alive.

Three points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

Sort:  

I understand your eagerness. Every person has his/her personal choices and desires. Nice to about one of yours. I am completely opposite position of you. I don't like winter, hence the snow doesn't attract me. By the way, wish you good luck so that, one day, you can fulfil such of your wish.

So beautiful. I also never had the opportunity to touch snow. I hope one day we both have our chances to see it in real life.

same! I'm looking towards that day

Hello dear friend @raishmi one day I hope your dreams come through I really love snow too but we don't have snow here in my state
Do have a wonderful day

Hello @tobywalter
I also hope that!
Have a nice day

Hello @raishmi, it's feels so much like Jynx to see someone the same experiences I been craving to have. I have no snow experience in my country but I'd really love to be in a beautiful snowy picture or video as I seen in movies. I want to ice skate too. #iamalivechanllenge #hiveisalive.

hey @generra-abraham
haha, same.
have a nice day

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@raishmi, beautiful pictures

We also had snow a few days back. It was nice. Did not last long.
The place i leave in UK, we get snow once or twice in a year
But it was fun till it lasted.

thanks for sharing

take care and stay safe.

wow, these photos are great. I feel like being in the scene of the pictures. Great work by your cousin. I hope you're doing great over there. Please stay safe and never stop hiving😊... #Hiveisalive

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

hey @daniky, yes they are😍 That's why I wanted to share it with you
I'm doing great, thank you.
have a nice day

Dreams do come true and with enough motivation, there’s nothing you can’t do. Thanks for sharing the pictures with us and we hope you visit there sometime in the near future.

Hello loving friend @raishmi, I also really love to play on the snow but I never experienced yet because I'm living in Sri Lanka. But these photo clicks carrying me to the Netherland definitely. Snowy areas has really fascinating looks indeed like these. Happy to see you're alive and stay safe.

Hey @madushanka ,
me too!
Have a wonderful day


Hey @madushanka, here is a little bit of BEER from @iamalivechalleng for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

hello dear friend @raishmi good day
What beautiful images you show us, ideal to put energy up to date Monday. I also want to know the snow, without a doubt one day I will, and you will too.
Thank you very much for showing us these beautiful photographs
have a great day

Haha, maybe we'll go to the same place on the same time to experience the snow!
My pleasure,
Have a blessed day

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Wow such nice photographs, I love winter but I kind of wish it to go away and make space for springtime! Stay well stay alive!

Yes they are! I really wanted to show you the pictures!😍

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

 3 years ago  

Great to hear that you are alive and well @raishmi, and thanks a lot for sharing those beautiful pictures with snow and winter from your cousin, I agree snow is really great, so long as it's cold enough to be dry, keep smiling and hold your dream alive.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


!BEER
!WINE


This post has been selected by Team Alive as todays Daily Spotlight and will be included in our post on @iamalivechalleng.

Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our Hive Community and our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide


Cheers @iamalivechalleng, Thank You For Inviting @raishmi To A Glass Of WINE.
At The Moment You Don't Have Enough WINE Staked To Order A Glass Of WINE From @wine.bot.
Please Refill Your Barrels By Directly Buying WINE From Marketplace & Make Sure You Have Atleast 25.00 WINE In Staked Wallet.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 15897.207 WINE & Last Price : 0.280 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 1.300 HIVE

 3 years ago  

Good Afternoon, @wine.bot! Thank you very much and enjoy your day😀



Made in Canva

- @lisamgentile1961 - Comment Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Ofcourse! I will

 3 years ago  

Good Afternoon, @raishmi! Stay healthy and safe! 😀



Made in Canva

- @lisamgentile1961 - Comment Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Ofcourse! I will

Congratulations @raishmi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities