I Am Alive Challenge- Day 14 A Lovely Monday

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

Good Day Guys

It's Monday again, I had to get ready for work. I was hoping that we won't have any referrals. As soon as I woke up, I got ready for work. Before leaving, I noticed the clouds looked so fluffy. I always think that the sky is always a beautiful thing to look at.
image.png
If you look at the upper left corner of the photo, You could also see a bird that's flying.

image.png

It was fun driving to work because there were no that many cars and when I go there, there were a lot of parking spaces. I wish that every day will become like this.
image.png
When I got to work, I timed in and opened our department. While waiting, for our doctor to give instructions, we received a call for a new referral. Our doctor came and endorsed the patient to us. I had to make patient 1 sit on a chair. It was kinda difficult to make him sit in a chair because he would forcefully lean forward and to the left. That's probably because of his hemineglect, which is a condition where he would neglect one side. In his case, his right side. After that, I went down and waited for our other Doctor to do the rounds.
image.png
It was before Lunch when our doctor endorsed us as our patient. We already set the time when we were going up to treat that patient, but after eating lunch, our doctor came back and endorsed another patient. I was surprised that we had another one. Though, I already know this patient because she was our patient at the start of Feb and she got readmitted. We when to patient 2 after lunch, I'm glad that our patient was strong, but the only problem was her vital signs which was holding back our progress. Patient 3 was the readmitted patient. When I went to the room where she was assigned. I was wondering why was it still locked, so I went to the Nurse station and asked where was the patient. The nurse told me that the patient was still in the Emergency room. I was planning to go down to our department first, but then as soon as I tried going down, I saw the patient in a stretcher, so I just waited outside their room while they were fixing her up. I asked what happened to her, and the watcher told me that they have been going in and out of the hospital ever since she got discharged. She got admitted because her BP was High. I treated our patient and then went down, did the notes, updated our doctors, charged, and disinfected. After that, I was just resting at work.
image.png
When it hit 5 pm I got out and it was drizzling. It was so stupid of me not to notice this during work. I then drove home.
image.png
When I got home, I'm just glad that it didn't rain. My sister is planning to buy a laptop and she was asking for me and my brother's help on what we should get. We are planning to get an Acer Helios 300
image.png
Before eating dinner, Someone was becoming clingy with my brother's leg. Before this photo, he was trying to hump the leg of my brother.
image.png
But, not only Yoda was trying to hump something. Pierre was also humping that pink pillow.
image.png
The funny thing about it was, whenever my mom passes by he stops humping the pink pillow.
image.png
I don't know why he looked so happy in this photo.
image.png
They both got tired and they slept. After all of that, I was playing with my saxophone. Then I ate dinner, used my computer for a while, and slept early. I also woke up early just to finish writing this. I hope that you had a wonderful day.
image.png

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

text16.png

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

Sort:  

how are you dear friend @sgbonus good morning
It's true, we should look more often at the sky, there is always something beautiful to see
I appreciate that you let us know your day in detail
have a great day

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you so much for asking how am I, I'm doing well.
I hope you are too. The sky is just something amazing to look at.
I also wish that I could witness the sunset or sunshine too.
You're most welcome
May you also have a great day!

What cute pets! I have two dogs and three cats. The dogs are so special to me, almost like children.

Thank you so much! Wow, that's a to of pets. Dogs are always special, we also used to have 2 dogs but the other one passed away. I regard our dogs as my younger brother hehe. Thanks for dropping by and stay safe always!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.