You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spread the power of mental as well health // IAmAliveChallenge - Day 143

@madushanka Thank you for sharing a healthy diet tips with us. We should follow a healthy diet chart in our daily life. Especially in this situation we should eat as much healthy food as possible. This will increase our unity level. Green vegetables, fish, eggs, milk are very helpful in increasing our unity.

Sort:  

I always try to share something I have learned in this forum. Through it all my friends can also gain some knowledge. Accordingly, I have presented to you what I know through this content. In fact, at a time when an epidemic is spreading, we need to maintain a high level of health. To that end, you can boost your immunity by eating the healthy foods I mentioned. It gives us the ability to face the plague clearly. My thanks for your comments. Have a nice day.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.