Am alive challenge day 152 trying to Put my self together after harvest stress at the farm

God is so wonderful to me he gave me good bodyIMG_20201124_100824.jpg

he gave me fresh air he gave me joy he has helped me this far his mercies over me can not be overemphasized, God has also help me with the bountiful harvest this few days at my farm am grateful for the success glory be to God

Sort:  

How are you dear friend @tobywalter good day
Happy to read that you have done very well with the harvest this week, congratulations dear friend. much deserved
stay safe and take care
I take this opportunity to wish you a great day

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Being grateful for all the blessings that come to us is very beautiful of high value. Blessings @tobywalter

Thanks so much

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 10 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congrats on the good harvest.
And have a good weekend.