Am alive challenge day 257 preaparing for the Sunday service

Am grateful to God for this
IMG_20210110_082315.jpg
beautiful morning that he has made I will rejoice and be glad in it for her has promised to give us joy and he will never leave us alone this morning I give thanks to him for fulfilling this promise over me and my family I pray that joyous this will not depart from our homes happy Sunday and stay alive

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 47 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5


Hey @tobywalter, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hello dear friend @tobywalter good day makes me very happy to know that you enjoy happiness in your home, stay safe and take care of yourself dear friend happy Sunday and happy start of the week

Same to you dear friend @jlufer