IAAC day 199 God has been so wonderful to me because I can exercise on the field

IMG_20210116_093420.jpg
IMG_20210109_094240.jpg
Am grateful to God for he has been so wonderful to me he has provided me all I need and even protect me from all evil and gave me a chance to be among the living soul this morning Iam able to wake up and exercise my body on the field playing soccer ⚽ with my friends to God be the glory for the gift of life stay safe and have a wonderful weekend team @iamalivechallenge

Sort:  

hello dear friend @tobywalter good day
I am very happy for you to know that you are in good health and have been able to exercise your body on the soccer field. have fun
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid day
stay safe and take care dear friend

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Nice to see and know that you are do exercise with your friend on the field. That is indeed one of the great blessings from the God.

Hope that you are not feeling any problem after having the exercise or run.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 15 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@tobywalter - it's great that you can spend time playing football on the field with friends. In my country is still in a second wave of the pandemic. Social distancing is all required So sport activities that gathering group of people is prohibited.

Have a great Sunday. Be safe, be healthy and be strong.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 40 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4