IAAC day 202 on my way to the clinic for my baby immunisation

Glory be to almighty God for another day another blessing am grateful to him for his mercies over me and for counting me among the living today am on my way to the clinic
IMG_20210118_102516.jpg
with my baby for her first ever immunisation I was told the immunisation is called BCG
IMG_20210118_101228.jpg
IMG_20210118_100955.jpg

and also to pierce her ear to make her look beautiful it was a wonderful day for me at the clinic after my wife delivery there are lot of babies that also came for the immunisation it was a blessed day for me glory be to God

Sort:  

Good to know that you enrolled her and completed her the BCG vaccination. And a lot more vaccines to come 😁

Putting an earring will definitely increase her beauty. It will also sooth your eyes and hearts.

Enjoy the parenthood :)

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

hello dear friend @tobywalter good day
That is an excellent vaccine for boys, not all countries use it, it's good that yours does. Without a doubt it will look very pretty with earrings. Congratulations
stay safe and take care dear friend
have a great day

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 40 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8