IAAC day 203 with gratitude to my maker

IMG_20201230_152359.jpg
All gratitude belong to God over my life over my family over my animals over health and everything that surrounds me am so happy for he gave me joy for the save delivery of my wife and many more I will forever be grateful to him

Sort:  

Such a blessing!! Awesome!! It is also one of the greatest blessings that you can realize these blessings and you show your gratitude/gratefulness to the creator.
Every creatures in this world is living by the blessings from the creator but a little portion only attribute those to the creator. Good to see that you are among them. Keep yourself in the same way.

May God keep you in the straight path.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 35 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

hello dear friend @tobywalter good day
I am very happy for you knowing that you are a blessed person and that your whole family enjoys the love of our creator. You do very well, we must always be grateful for everything we receive in this life
stay safe and take care dear friend
Have an excellent day

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hello dearest friend @tobywalter< How are you? Glad to see you alive again. We all want be grateful to the god who are saving our lives. Also giving us happiness and joy etc.. Now you all safe well. Be safe and stay healthy. Have a successful day ahead.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 41 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6