IAAC day 238 with my quote of the day (you own your life)

Hello everyone am grateful to God for another morning another day.which no one has used before its a grate opportunity for me and my family to be alive to see this day this morning I want to share this wonderful quote with you for meditation
IMG_20201224_151811.jpg

Your life is your own.dont waste it trying to be what others expect you to be.dont sacrifice your happiness to make everybody happy.dont give up on your dreams to build other people dreams.be who you want to be,but be a good man even to your self,do have a wonderful day stay safe

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 48 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

hello dear friend @tobywalter good night
You are very right in what you say, I appreciate very much that you shared this thoughtful quote
have a beautiful night