IAAC day 239 with another food for thought (take time to rest)

Hello friends
Hope we are all doing fine my phone have been down due to power failure in my state,but I have to find time to make my post,
IMG_20190926_154621_192.jpg
here is my quote for the day
Take time to rest because
If you drop dead your office will replace you immediately.
Your partner would likely find someone else.
Your best friend will have another best friend.
The word will not end.
And nothing will stop because you are not available. life will always go on without you so take time to rest, do have a wonderful day at work

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 48 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

how are you dear friend @tobywalter good afternoon
Excellent post, I appreciate you sharing this advice. You say very true things.
I take this opportunity to wish you a long afternoon