IAAC day 240 with my quote of the day titled( I am unique and special)

Hello friends
This morning am sheering with you another quote that speaks more about me and my qualities
IMG_20201230_152359.jpg

I affirm that am a man fearfully and wonderfully made,so I am strong and confident and handsome,
I have the power to speak things into existence,and whatever my hand find to do prosper.i have outstanding gift on uncommon abilities,wherever I am, I stand out.
I am a man of purpose,i have been called into a life of impact.
I influence anyone I meet positively and iam a blessing to everyone I come across.
I am a believer, not a counter,i believe in God and I believe in my self.
I walk in the confidence of my calling.i maximize the full potential of my self.i declare no limitations what so ever, intake good care of my body,i eat Wright and I live Wright, I do not compare my self to anyone,am enough and am worth it.
I embrace the fullness of the values that make me who I am with no apologies,i am wonderfully and specially made. I am who I am and nobody can be me,
Do have a wonderful weekend

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 49 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

how are you dear friend @tobywalter good afternoon
I appreciate that you share your qualities with all of us, it is very true, you are who you are and no one could be you. Excellent writing
have a splendid weekend

Thanks for supporting me morally @jlufer