IAAC DAY #174 // SUBLIME AND BEAUTIFUL SUNDAY // AM BECOMING A FATHER SOON

With great joy and happiness I am making my post #174 on #wearealivetribe community and I very grateful to God Almighty for the gift of life and for keeping me alive and safe. I want to take my time to share the joy rumbling beneath my heart and soul here that I am becoming a father soon. Parenthood is not an easy task I know especially to a less privileged person like me but I know that God will never leave my side and he will help me through amazing people here.

This is my Day #174 on @iamalivechalleng initiated by @flaxz

Today is another great day with @SublimeSunday and #beautifulsunday,
Welcome to #SublimeSunday , a tag presenting you with the unique opportunity to post something a bit different, wacky, crazy or just whatever takes your fancy and instigated by me @c0ff33a ☕️
First up though is a #beautifulsunday (hosted by @ace108) photo with a #funkyedit (hosted by @krazypoet) with Saturation to the Max.

What could have make my day a sublime and beautiful one more than when you know that you're becoming a father soon. I am overwhelmed with joy and happiness.

IMG_20211119_123521_452.jpg

IMG_20211119_123506_945.jpg

IMG_20211119_111707_625.jpg

IMG_20211119_111144_792.jpg

IMG_20211119_112024_680.jpg

IMG_20211119_111110_196.jpg

Me and my wife went to the clinic for a scan test to know how our baby is doing and I am happy to know that he is doing good and that am becoming a father soon.

Sort:  

Congratulations friend, this is really a great news. I wish you all the best.

Thanks so much.
!ALIVE

 2 years ago  

@yhuddee111! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @twicejoy. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Aw this is so exciting! You are going to love being a dad😍Enjoy every precious moment when you welcome your new little one into the world. There will be crazy times ahead hee hee. Sleep-deprived nights will be fun at the beginning...but you know what? They are all worth it. Worth every single moment that you get with your child. Time goes by so fast, so really spend as much of it as possible enjoying your child as he/she grows up. Spend as much time as possible building them up and making them feel loved. Encourage them to have a voice and to use it wisely. Huge blessings and love to you and your wife 🙏

Thanks so much for your comments. I really appreciate it

The joy of fatherhood. Congratulations on your journey of fatherhood. It has already began even before the baby is born. I hope you start sleeping more now in preparation for the days you will be awake all night 😁. I wish you and your wife the very best. Take care.

Hello dear friend @twicejoy, Glad to see you again with god's blessings. Sure he will help you to do many things in future. Another happy news I heard. Congrats for will be fatherhood. Yes, it's not a easy task because I experienced it already. But gradually we can cross every challenges. So be patience when you face some problem and then find the good solution. Good luck and stay alive.

Thanks so much for your comments. I really appreciate it. Stay
!ALIVE

 2 years ago  

@madushanka! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @twicejoy. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations friend for receiving such wonderful news, it is a new stage in your life and a gift from God I hope you know how to appreciate it with your beloved wife, congratulations. Stay !ALIVE

 2 years ago  

@twicejoy! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mlrequena78. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 2 years ago  

I am very glad that you are well and alive, congratulations for that great news that soon you are going to be a father, children are the most beautiful thing that can happen to us, I wish you a happy beginning of the week.
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!BEER

Thanks so much.
!ALIVE

 2 years ago  

@edgerik! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @twicejoy. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 2 years ago  

@twicejoy! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations on this great news that will change your life completely, being a parent allows you to reach a new stage in your life.
!LOLZ
!ALIVE

Thanks so much. I really appreciate
!ALIVE

 2 years ago  

@chapelle! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @twicejoy. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Frankenstein lost a body building competition
He misunderstood the objective.

@twicejoy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @chapelle
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

 2 years ago  

@twicejoy! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @chapelle. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Joy overflow,becoming a father in few day is a thing of joy, I congratulate you in advance dear friend @twicejoy I wish your wife a save delivery enjoy your day

Thanks so much bro. I really appreciate

You are welcome @twicejoy

Congratulations on becoming a father soon. It is normal to be this excited bringing a new life into this world is a great responsibility. You will do fine. Take care.

!ALIVE

Thanks so much dear friend.
!ALIVE

 2 years ago  

@darmst5339! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @twicejoy. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 2 years ago  

@twicejoy! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @darmst5339. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations my friend ❤️!!!! You are going to be a wonderful father! When is he due?

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL !LUV

Thanks so much

What happens to a frog's car when it breaks down?
It gets toad.

@twicejoy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

Congrats brother. God will grant your wife safe delivery too, amen.

congrats on your 174th day of #IAAC.

And yes, its really great news, congrats to you and your wife.

Take care and stay safe.

Wow that is just fantastic to hear man, big congrats to you both and I hope it all goes well, stay !ALIVE

Thanks so much man.
!ALIVE

 2 years ago  

@flaxz.alive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @twicejoy. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 2 years ago  

@twicejoy! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 2 years ago  

Great to see you and your wife alive and well @twicejoy, and fantastic to hear that you are soon to be a father and that he is also alive and well, big congratulations and stay safe, awesome and alive.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


!BEER
!BBH
!LUV 1
!ALIVE


This post has been selected by Team Alive as todays Daily Spotlight and will be included in our post on @iamalivechalleng.

Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

Use #alive tag to post in We Are Alive Tribe.

#IAmAliveChallenge, part of the #alive tribe on We Are Alive And Social, check out our Hive Community and our guide, We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide

Thanks so much

 2 years ago  

You're very welcome, @twicejoy! Enjoy your evening!😀



Made in Canva

- @lisamgentile1961 - Comment Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide

 2 years ago  

@twicejoy! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamalivechalleng. (18/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Daily spotlight.

!bro

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
edgerik tipped twicejoy (x1)
@wrestlingdesires(20/20) tipped @twicejoy (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!