IAAC DAY #29

Good morning to all hiveans and also to this amazing community @iamalivechalleng
This my Day #29 entry on @iamalivechalleng which was initiated by @flaxz

IMG_20201212_173608_7.jpg

I want to thank God being !ALIVE today also for making yesterday a fruitful Monday for me, after a week and some days of sleeping at home without anyone calling for my service as plumbing technician that I am.

I received a great call earlier in the morning yesterday which is Monday for work and I could not do anything but to thank God. Without wasting my time I went straight away to where my service is needed and the work I did was a success that they have a to pay me nicely for the good job done. Am so happy.

Thanks for viewing my blog
I really appreciate you all
Your upvote and support is very important
@twicejoy cares

Sort:  

@twicejoy, Another good day you spent through appreciation of the god. Many people don't like to work on Monday because it was rough day for every workers like me. So sometimes difficulties came to us but that moment we have to face it better.
Have a wonderful day. Be safe and stay alive.

Thanks so much for your warm words @madushanka