I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! | #IAmAliveChallenge Hive Daily Journal Entry: Day #132 - My Hive Promotion Expands! - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Tuesday, December 6, 2022

in We Are Alive Tribelast year

Polish_20220714_121452303.jpg

Polish_20220714_121631044.jpg

IMG_20221206_175449830.jpg

Polish_20220714_121631044.jpg

The beginning of these posts was my My Life Just Hit a Brick Wall at High Velocity, on the Cusp of My 50th Birthday: Mid Life Crisis 101 post. I link that post because I want to give my readers some useful context for what I write in these posts.

Polish_20220714_121754649.jpg

Warm greetings all! 🙏 💚

In my post yesterday, I said that Hive has become more than a job to me, and that it was more like a career. @benthomaswwd said in a comment to that post yesterday that Hive is more a way of life. That fit even better than 'career', and it's true, Hive is a way of life! It is for me, anyway! I've been on this glorious blockchain for one year, two months, and thirteen days, and I've said it before, but it's true - the longer I'm here, the deeper I go, and the more I learn, the more passionate, commited, dedicated, devoted, excited, and all in I become! That trajectory continues unabated.

Polish_20220714_121754649.jpg

I've been talking about how I've been branching out to other platforms, Noise.app and Cashrain, where what I do on these platforms benefits me here on Hive. Well today I bit the bullet again and created another Twitter account (I lost two accounts during the information wars of 2020), to connect with Hivers on Twitter, to begin to promote my posts there (like I do with Noise.app), and to be able to receive POSH tokens for those posts, as well as to link it to Cashrain, so that I am able to participate in Cashrain activity there, and increase my BCH/SWAP.BCH earnings. I've been following every Hiver that I can find, as well as several accounts from Cashrain. If you're on Twitter, and would like to connect with me there, you can find me here.

Polish_20220714_121754649.jpg

I continue to branch out within Hive, too. Given that the Hive Blockchain Ecosystem is so massive, I do so a bit at a time, through an expand-stabilize-expand cycle, so as not to overwhelm myself (at least not too much). I'm just barely dipping my toes into Splinterlands, and I'll be getting into dCity and dCrop at some point in the near future too. Those are the the game portion of my expansion. My roots go off in all directions!

Polish_20220714_121754649.jpg

I think I still need to make my new level of Hive activity more streamlined and efficient, as it's taking me many hours each day. With the Immersion running here at the moment, Ano (who teaches a good portion of the classes) wants me to be more available in the mornings, or some mornings, to lead the new people in land work. I understand this, and I told him that I was willing, though that some days would be easier than others. I just have to see how I can rearrange my time to make it work.

Polish_20220714_121754649.jpg

I was up at the Flow House again today until just after 2PM, engrossed in my various Hive and Hive-focused activities. It seems that it usually takes me that long to catch up and tie everything up enough to be able to easily pause for a while. A fair portion of this morning was also spent getting the Twitter account set up with Cashrain and its various communities, and following hordes of Hivers there. I finished and published my Index4Index Daily Inspired Motivation: Devote Yourself to What You Love! post around 1:30PM, and promptly shared it on Noise.app and Twitter.

Polish_20220714_121754649.jpg

When I finally had Hive at a place where I could pause for a bit, I went to do some work on the land. Although I was available for work too late to be able to help very much with cindering the trails, I did do a good bit of clearing work with my machete in two different areas. In between two rounds of clearing, Kana showed Omya and I how to harvest and replant taro, which was interesting for both of us.

Polish_20220714_121754649.jpg

After intensely clearing for a good while, I walked and talked with Fiona for a short while, as I headed back in the direction of the Landing and the shower area, to clean up, make food, and pour out another round of kefir.

Polish_20220714_121754649.jpg

I usually return to the Flow House as the sun goes down, to dive back into Hive from the comfort of my lovely lava perch. Being able to do Hive from such a beautiful location is something that I deeply appreciate indeed!

Polish_20220714_121754649.jpg

I think the time has come for me to end this post for now dear friends. Fiona is here and we are planning on doing a short practice before sleep. I wish you all a sublimely sweet day/night! Until tomorrow! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

Polish_20220714_121754649.jpg

All photos were taken with my Motorola G Power Android Phone.

Polish_20220714_121551463.jpg

Thank you all so much who have helped me get to where I am today, and allowing me to share more of the beauty and magic from my life and my world with you, and for your continuous appreciation and support! I am truly deeply grateful! 😁🙏💚

Polish_20220714_121551463.jpg

If you'd like to find me on other alternative platforms where I have accounts (I spend most of my time here on Hive), click on this signature image below to go to my LinkTree page.

Polish_20220714_123613996.png

If you'd like to send me a BTC Lighting Tip (made possible by the fantastic work of brianoflondon on @v4vapp), just scan the QR image below. 👇

tydynrain.png

Signature image created by @doze, and the dividers made by @thepeakstudio, with all tweaked to their present form by me.

Polish_20220714_121452303.jpg

Sort:  

Yes, Hive can consume all our time. I think we just have to do some things on a plan and a timer. 😜 !LOLZ
!ALIVE

 last year  

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What's a dry orange good for?
Nothing at all. It's juiceless.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/6)

 last year  

Haha...maybe that's what I need! A timer! 😂 🤣 😅 😆 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

I agree with you that hive is also a way of life. When you have stayed long here it becomes part of you.

 last year  

Yes, indeed, very much so! I can't imagine not having Hive as an important part of my life now! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

That's good to know. Keep doing your thing.
!ALIVE

 last year  

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @amakauz. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good to see you branching out. Great work.

 last year  

Thanks much Steve! I'm really loving it! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

I just made a new cashrain! Take care buddy!

 last year  

Awesomeness brother! I saw that! I subscribed! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

Good luck with the jackpot! !LOL

My roommate keeps saying that our house is haunted.
But I've lived here for last 216 years, and haven't heard anything unusual.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(7/8)

 last year  

Thank you brother! I have to remember to keep logging into Cashrain to participate! I get a few of them though! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

 last year  

Another awesome step to your full bucket of achievements.
I am so glad that we are gradually finding how large hive and it's activities is.
Keep going.

 last year  

Thanks much @jmis101! I'm having fun with it! Hive is a truly amazing place, and I'm all in for the long haul! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

 last year  

That's cool.
Enjoy

 last year  

😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

 last year  

An excellent day, congratulations, thank you for publishing your daily life in HIVE, it is very enjoyable to read your posts.

!ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH

@tydynrain! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (1/5)

 last year  

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year  

An excellent day, congratulations, thank you for publishing your daily life in HIVE, it is very enjoyable to read your posts.

Indeed, it was! Thank you so much @edgerik! It's truly my deep honor, pleasure, and privilege to share! I'm deeply grateful that you appreciate what I share! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

 last year  

Have a blessed and successful one brother
As an extra reward for spotlighting on @heartbeatonhive here are some tips have a blessed and wonderful day
heartbeatonhivesentyoutips (6).png
!ALIVE
!CTP
!PGM
!PIZZA
!MEME
!BBH

 last year  

Thank you so much brother, and likewise! Have a glorious day! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @benthomaswwd

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@tydynrain! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (1/20)

 last year  

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Energy abides in you
Am on 3rd account on Twitter
Yeah join for Posh
!PIZZA

 last year  

I apreciate that @adysscheryl, thank you! Three times the charm, as they say! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

 last year  

Never did the Twitter thing, seems like everyone's talking about Twitter now. So many better options out there, but the one with the most people on it has a certain appeal. Good that the bots were purged anyway.

 last year  

Personally I despise Twitter, and I agree with you. I very grudgingly created a third account because of all the Hive and Cashrain activity there. There are many better options for sure! I'm on there now for a very specific reason. 😁🙏💚✨🤙

Exploration is necessary. Hive is actually a way of live as you said, I like having a fellow companion in the hive blickchain.

 last year  

Most definitely, I love exploring, and in the Hive Blockchain Ecosystem there is so much to explore indeed! Yes, it has become a way of life for me, and I very much appreciate companions on this Hive journey as well! Thank you @oasiskp2! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Am glad you are really enjoying life here on hive. All the best.

 last year  

Thanks much @alovely088, and I really am, so much! Ditto brother, have a beautiful day/night! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Thank you so much. Wishing all the best as well.

 last year  

Absolutely! Thank you! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Excellent job with the switch.
You are making a good progress.

 last year  

Thank you much @olujose6! I'm always expanding, little by little! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Sounds like a great exploration of hive, I just did a month long exploration of writing in various communities. I had fun and I also figured out what best suits my interest.
Hope your exploration leads you to the right communities.

 last year  

Thanks much @sofs-su! I love exploring and expanding, both on and off Hive, and when I'm off Hive I tend to promote it a good bit! Your exploration sounds very fruitful as well! I've found so many amazing people hiding in different nooks and crannies! Thank you again so much! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

Appreciate you buddy, keep up the amazing work it has been great to see you grow my friend look forward to enjoying this Hive journey with you.
Have a blessed day
@tydynrain
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 × 250 px).png

 last year  

Appreciate you buddy, keep up the amazing work it has been great to see you grow my friend look forward to enjoying this Hive journey with you.
Have a blessed day
@tydynrain

So much ditto brother, I appreciate you so much, and thank you! I'm loving this Hive journey with you as well my friend, so much! Thank you again! Have a marvelous day Ben!

I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

So much gratitude! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Most welcome brother have the best day
!ALIVE

 last year  

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year  

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year  

Wow you are a very busy person. I guess balance is the key to make every activity come together. That's what I try to work on daily too. Although, I do wish for more outdoor activities (like gardening) without having to rush to other activities. LOL! An advance happy weekend...


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_

 last year  

Wow you are a very busy person. I guess balance is the key to make every activity come together. That's what I try to work on daily too. Although, I do wish for more outdoor activities (like gardening) without having to rush to other activities. LOL! An advance happy weekend...

Indeed, that's quite true, I am! Oh, and absolutely yes, balance is essential! I still want and need to incorporate daily integral practices. That's an important one that has been rather neglected. Thank you @iamraincrystal, I appreciate it, and likewise! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

 last year  

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (3/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
benthomaswwd tipped tydynrain (x1)
@adysscheryl(1/5) tipped @tydynrain (x1)

Join us in Discord!