IAAC DAY 006 | Six days old in hive

img_0.8846098515484639.jpg
Today had me sober and thinking about all the things I've been through, the extra efforts I had to put in school work just to make good grades, the extra jobs I had to get so bills could be paid, relationship issues and many others. So many times I know I wanted to give up other times I had suicidal thoughts but the only thing that kept me up is the resilient spirit.

img_0.06908690831199471.jpg Post Office by @agmoore

Looking upto stories of great persons like Nelson Mandela who said “A winner is a dreamer who never gives up", gives the reassurance that pressing on and holding on isn't a waste but the price to be paid to succeed.

Thanks to God for giving me the grace to achieve this greater height in hive.blog. It's God all the way up.
I'm grateful you are alive to read this piece

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I'm glad you are well and alive, we should never give up, we will always have moments of anguish and pain, but changes always come for the better, we must be patient and face the challenges that life puts us with great strength. Happy weekend and keep up the success in HIVE.
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!LUV
!BBH

This post was selected by me as part of We Are Alive Chat Curated Collections, thank you for being part of the We Are Alive Tribe community.
Live.png
Alive Tribe.png

 2 years ago  

@yhuddee111! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Yeah. Being here has given me the great opportunity to express my feelings and opinions.
Thanks for the comment

Hi, @yhuddee111. It sounds like you've been through a lot in life but have a tenacious spirit. Keep on keeping on and trust in God's plan. I got to remember that myself and to trust in His timing as well.

Thank you very much for these kind words

You are very welcome.

hello dear friend @yhuddee111 good afternoon
I appreciate that you share these words so personal, for what you are going through, never give up
I wish you a beautiful Sunday

Yeah. This is inspiring sir.
I really appreciate your visit to my post
Thank you

Fantastic thoughts and great lessons learned there Udee, giving up is never an option if you want to succeed, keep up your great work and have an awesome weekend.

!ALIVE

Yes Mr Gustafson
Giving up is not an option.
Thanks for stopping by

 2 years ago  

@yhuddee111! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 2 years ago  

Thanks for sharing my friend @yhuddee111
You have been filled with inner strength.
Have a blessed and wonderful weekend
Grateful you are alive

you got this.png

Thanks for the encouraging words.
I really appreciate.
Have a great weekend too

 2 years ago  

You are most welcome, have a wonderful day :)

Congratulations @yhuddee111! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@edgerik(6/10) tipped @yhuddee111 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.