Working to become a better mom

in We Are Alive Tribelast year (edited)

IMG_20221125_185138.jpg
Hello everyone! I'm alive and I am very thankful to God for that.

I still had cough, maybe it was because I still have a low immune system and dust is everywhere causing me allergies.
But my stared to cough two nights ago and he feels lien he is getting hotter earlier.

We decided to take him to manghihilot and she said he dislocated his shoulder. Jow he was doing okay after he took cough medicine too.

I hope he will have a good night's sleep tonight unlike last night that he vomited due to coughing

Mothehood is difficult especially when the kids are sick because I had to rend to my kids and monitor them even more often when he gets sick.

But the kids are getting bigger every day and each day they learn on how to take care of themselves which is bitter sweet for me.

I may not be a perfect mother to my kids but everyday I seek improvement. I am adjusting in every foolishness my kids make and lengthen my patience.

So her I am alive and thriving to be a better mom to my kids.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @yoieuqudniram.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more