I'm Alive Challenge #95 || Moon life

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


image.png


moon get birth every month then grow slowly slowly and then get low slowly slowly. these both moments has signal of inner heart soul that soul never dies, but when dies, always dies with our bad deed, and our good deed increase the life of soul. moon is face of beauty, moral of character so we can find a lot thoughts love with the help of moon. so never give up moon friendship becasue we all are moon .

Subscribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Youtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

How are you dear friend @yousafharoonkhan good night
What a beautiful post and what beautiful words you have used to describe our beloved moon, I really appreciate your words and that you will touch on this topic, you are very kind. congratulations on the great job you do
I wish you a wonderful last night

 4 years ago  

!tip - Thank you for posting videos in our Hive Community



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.

🎁 Hi @yousafharoonkhan! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.